This Week in Review

To sign up to be notified when a new This Week in Review
updated is posted, click here.

Week ending 7/9/22

I’ve missed the past weeks after the death of my father-in-law. Thanks to those of you who have been praying for our family.

Controlled Demolition of Everything – Pastor Tom Hughes

Quoted in video above and worth the read. U.S. Farmers Issues Dire Warnings of Food Shortages as Most Americans are Clueless as to How Their Food is Produced and Unprepared for What’s Coming – Health Impact News

The Don’t Want You to Know This – Pastor Tom Hughes

This is the Rapture Ready article quoted in above video. I recommend reading the entire article. Melting Down and Running Out of Time – by Daymond Duck

Food factories are mysteriously burning to the ground internationally, too – Natural News article by Ethan Huff

Week ending 6/18/22

Google Engineer on Leave after He Claims AI Program Has Gone Sentient – This is an eye-popping article to see just how close we are to a “Terminator” type of world where artificial intelligence develops a “mind” of its own.

Week ending 6/11/22

Truckers warn skyrocketing diesel prices are making US supply-chain and trucking industry unsustainable

Out of the shadows and in your face: Technocracy’s high-tech war against humanity doesn’t need guns, bullets of tanks; but it’s every bit as lethal.

Great Reset- What do they think of people who will live in the country? – Chad at Health and Homestead
This is a new source to me. I don’t know Chad’s doctrinal or rapture beliefs, but I do know he’s a Christian. I share because he does such a great job of explaining plans for the Great Reset in such a simple way. This may be something you can share with friends who don’t see.

Catching up on Dr. Mercola articles. If you don’t get his emails, you really should sign up. He has such straight-forward content. 

Fake Meat, Fake Breastmilk and Food Shortages

The Monkey Business Behind Monkeypox Propaganda

Did Pfizer Commit Huge Fraud in Its COVID Vaccine Research?Did Pfizer Commit Huge Fraud in Its COVID Vaccine Research?

The Great Reset Snakes Are Slithering Together in Davos


Week ending 6/4/22

Pastor JD Farag – Prophecy Updates. You’ll find Pastor JD covers the latest world happenings as they relate to Biblical prophecy. His are longer videos, but you can read the transcripts if you’re pressed for time. Below are a couple of recent updates you’ll want to catch.

A Full Plate Prophetically: Video – Prophecy Updates 2022-05-08
A Full Plate Prophetically: Transcript – Prophecy Updates 2022-05-08

Don’t Fear What’s Coming: Video – Prophecy Updates 2022-05-01
Don’t Fear What’s Coming: Transcript – Prophecy Updates 2022-05-01

Hope For Our Times Watch List. If you haven’t caught Pastor Tom’s latest, I suggest you catch up. His brief, informative videos are helpful to keep you updated on the latest.

If you’re not signed up for Dr. Joseph Mercola’s emails, I highly recommend them for daily information. While I don’t know Dr. Mercola’s beliefs, I often share his PDFs since they provide such a wealth of information. Both articles below are worth a read. It’s hard to tell what the global elites will use next to try and lock us down and control us, but we can be certain something is around the corner. 

The Monkey Business Behind Monkeypox Propaganda – Dr. Mercola

Weaponized Bird Flu – Dr. Mercola


Week ending 5/21/22

World Health Assembly to vote on IHR amendments in unprecedented WHO power grab – America’s Front Line Doctors article
**This is a very big deal.

Yuval Noah Harari on The Future of Humanity – Super creepy YouTube video. This is the man who has tremendous sway over the beliefs of Klaus Schwab, founder of the World Economic Forum and the Great Reset.

Congress holds historic public UFO hearing, as military struggles to understand ‘mystery’ flying phenomena – Fox News article

Israel Joins US in Plan to Hand Over Sovereignty to United Nations World Health Organization – Leo Hohmann article

Food Plants on Fire – Dr. Mercola

Food Systems Will Control You – Dr. Mercola


Week ending 5/14/22

Jews Begin Building Third Temple on Israel Independence Day  – Israel365 News article

Why Food Prices Are Expected to Skyrocket – by Dr. Mercola

Everything is a Lie – Prophecy Update with Pastor Tom Hughes

Running out of Time – Rapture Ready article by Daymond Duck

World Economic Forum Was Created by US Policies – by Dr. Mercola


Week ending 5/7/22

Bill Gates Calls for Worldwide Government Surveillance System – Israel365 News article

COVID Persists – What About the Vaccine? – by Dr. Mercola

The Pandemic Treaty Is a Spreading Plague – by Dr. Mercola

What You Need to Know About the Transhumanist Agenda – by Dr. Mercola


Week ending 4/30/22

3 Factors Which Are About to Make The Coming Food Shortages Even Worse


Week ending 4/23/22

Is your church getting paid by the government to convince the flock to get injected?

United States of Apple: Arizona to Offer Digital Drivers Licenses on iPhones as Other States Develop Plans

Biden Administration Paid Media 1 Billion Dollars for Covid Shot Propaganda

Excerpt:
“On Friday, April 8, 2022, Union Pacific informed CF Industries without advance notice that it was mandating certain shippers to reduce the volume of private cars on its railroad effective immediately.”
 
“Not only will fertilizer be delayed by these shipping restrictions, but additional fertilizer needed to complete spring applications may be unable to reach farmers at all. By placing this arbitrary restriction on just a handful of shippers, Union Pacific is jeopardizing farmers’ harvests and increasing the cost of food for consumers.”
 
 
 

Week ending 4/9/22

Worldwide Famine – Tipping Point – End Times Teaching – Jimmy Evans

3/27/22 Sunday Sermon – A Sign of the Times Person, Daniel 5:13-22 – Pastor Brandon Holthaus
This is one of the most challenging and informative sermons I’ve seen in some time. 


Week ending 4/2/22

Globalist Deception/Hook in the Jaw – Pastor Billy Crone – (Great Video)

Kim’s Comments: “In this highly informative video, Pastor Billy Crone shows what is really going on behind the scenes as the mainstream media pushes its Russia/Ukraine narrative. He also goes into great detail explaining Israel’s much-coveted resources, many of them recently discovered, that could very well be the hooks that God uses to draw Gog/Magog as prophesied in Ezekiel 38 and 39.”

On the heels of the video above, the following is a link to Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy’s profile as part of the World Economic Forum Community: VolodymyrZelenkyy WEF.org 

MUST Read/Watch:

BOMBSHELL VIDEO: Economist at World Government Summit says new financial world order about to shift in dramatic new direction – article by Leo Hohmann with video included

Excerpts:

“Dr. Pippa Malmgrem, a top American economist who served as a special adviser to former President George W. Bush, made a statement that confirms everything myself and others have been reporting for quite some time – that a cashless society is looming right around the corner.

Malmgren stated:

‘We are on the brink of a dramatic change where we are about to, and I’ll say this boldly, we are about to abandon the traditional system of money and accounting and introduce a new one. And the new one; the new accounting is what we call blockchain… It means digital, it means having an almost perfect record of every single transaction that happens in the economy, which will give us far greater clarity over what’s going on.'”

 

Creepy Klaus Schwab Advisor Says Covid Will Lead to Acceptance of Total BioMetric Surveillance  – by Charlie Kirk

Forum of Young Global Leaders – “Aligned with the World Economic Forum’s mission”

“About us

Our growing membership of more than 1,400 members and alumni of 120 nationalities includes civic and business innovators, entrepreneurs, technology pioneers, educators, activists, artists, journalists, and more.

Aligned with the World Economic Forum’s mission, we seek to drive public-private co-operation in the global public interest. We are united by the belief that today’s pressing problems present an opportunity to build a better future across sectors and boundaries.”

Search Here This link allows you to search and view lists for community members.

North America  – Twenty eight pages of global-minded leaders from every sector in North America. Founders, CEOs, employees, professors, mayors, council members, you name it, every imaginable area of influence is represented by the WEF globalist agenda.

I pulled a few examples of members of sectors represented:

Universities: Johns Hopkins, Harvard University, Caltech, and MIT

Retailers: Amazon

Pharma: Pfizer

Transportation: UPS

Food: Tyson Foods

SM/Tech: Meta, Microsoft, Verizon, Vimeo

Finance: BlackRock, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Western Union, and Mastercard 

News Media: CBS News, Washington Post, Fox News

A few not-so-surprising shoutouts:

Mark Zuckerberg – Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Meta, USA

Pete Buttigieg – Secretary of Transportation, US Department of Transportation, USA

Chrystia Freeland – Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance, Office of the Deputy Prime Minister of Canada, Canada

Renée Maria Tremblay – Senior Counsel, Supreme Court of Canada, Canada

I didn’t search Europe, but of course Emmanuel Macron, French President, is on the list.

** The following three Dr. Mercola PDFs are ones I had misfiled, so they aren’t from this week. I think they all bear a quick read.

Dangerous Pfizer Vaccine Fraud Fully Exposed – Dr. Mercola

Understanding Today’s Hybrid War – Dr. Mercola

The Great Reset’s 5G Cyborg Ecosystem – Dr. Mercola

A Kim’s pick I haven’t had a chance to view yet:

Did Biden’s handlers just give us the “final warning” about the next big crisis that will be used to reset the world? – LeoHohmann.com (Investigative reporting on globalism, Christianity, Islam, Judaism and where politics, culture and religion intersect) — Leo Hohmann is a new source to me. 


Week ending 3/26/22

HopeFourOurTimes has several latest videos to watch.

How the COVID Vaccine Altered These People’s Lives – By Dr. Mercola

I recommend you check out RaptureReady.com as a weekly source, a site where I have become a contributor. I have read some interesting articles there. Since I don’t know the beliefs of all who contribute on this site, I haven’t added specific links. 


Week ending 3/19/22

One source I will add weekly is Hope for Our Times with Pastor Tom Hughes. Many teachers cover the latest happenings in our world, but HopeForOurTimes.com provides several weekly videos with up-to-the-minute information on topics ranging from U.S. and global economic news to the war in Europe as viewed through the lens of Scripture. 

This week, I will add one from Hope for Our Times that we suggest you watch, one that covers preparedness as we face economic hard times in our nation. These two pastors make a great point, how so many believers think we will be raptured prior to economic collapse and hard times. While they do not believe we will be here for the tribulation, they do remind us that we will face hard times ahead and how to begin preparations. I appreciate how they provide wisdom from Scripture and warn how we are not to place our hope or trust in things such as stockpiles while also reminding of our responsibility to prepare for what the Lord is merciful enough to show us is coming.

The Economy’s Collapsing: What Should You Do? – Live with Tom Hughes & Mark Henry

Additional information:

Biden’s Values – By Daymond Duck

What You Need to Know About the Transhumanist Agenda – Dr. Mercola

STORY AT-A-GLANCE

  • According to Klaus Schwab, founder and executive chairman of the World Economic Forum (WEF), the goal of The Fourth Industrial Revolution is to change what it means to be human by merging man and machine

  • Humans are now “hackable,” in that technology now exists by which a company or government can know you better than you know yourself, and that can be very dangerous if misused

  • Professor Yuval Noah Harari predicts that algorithms will increasingly be used to make decisions that have historically been made by humans, either yourself or someone else, including whether or not you’ll be hired for a particular job, whether you’ll be granted a loan, what scholastic curriculum you will follow and even who you will marry

  • Harari warns that if we allow the establishment of a digital dictatorship, where the system, be it a corporation or a government, knows the most intimate details about each and every person, it will be impossible to dismantle it. Its control will be total and irreversible

  • If you believe that your thoughts and behavior are and always will remain under your own control, think again. We already have the technology to directly alter thoughts, emotions and behavior


Week ending 2/26/22

Putin’s Religious Motives to Invade Ukraine – Brandon Holthaus Q&A


Week ending 2/19/22

I’m behind on adding my Mercola articles. Here are several worth scanning.

An Easy and Effective Shield to Protect From COVID-19 – Dr. Mercola

COVID Criminal Network Leads to the Gates of Hell – Dr. Mercola

The Plan to Turn You Into a Genetically Edited Human Cyborg – Dr. Mercola

Why Are Professional Athletes Collapsing on the Field? – Dr. Mercola

Why Did US Deaths Shoot Up 40% Above Normal Last Year? – Insurance companies in the U.S. find a rise in deaths among working age adults during Q2-Q3. This coincides with mass vaccinations yet is still unacknowledged among the media and health industry. I literally don’t know they ignore facts like this.

Transhumanism and the Nearness of the Tribulation – Jonathan Brentner

Excerpt:

“Some might criticize the “political” tone of many of my blog posts this past year. However, in response I would say this: I write about transhumanism and events related to it because these things signify the nearness of the seven-year Tribulation and as a result impact the daily lives of many people in our world. The “vaccine” mandates tell us that the kingdom of the antichrist is forming before our eyes and because many believers recognize this, I write to provide encouragement regarding the dangers they astutely recognize.”

 


Week ending 2/12/22

10 Steps to Protect Your Money from Massive… : Glenn Beck – Truly, this is getting real, the concept of a financial collapse and their ultimate goal of a digital currency that will control how we are able to use our money.

Kim’s Picks:

How The Federal Government Used Evangelical Leaders To Spread COVID Propaganda To Churches – This bold, connect-the-dots article helps us understand how it is that so many religious leaders seemed to be in lockstep with the government in promoting the COVID narrative. 

This Pivotal Moment – Episode 1 – This seventeen-minute video explains how the global rollout of “vaccine” passports has nothing to do with health, but is rather the means to create a completely controlled and surveilled totalitarian state.  

IMG 8238 – On January 24, 2022, Nicole Sirotek, RN and founder of American Frontline Nurses, testified at Senator Ron Johnson’s COVID-19: A Second Opinion panel about the frightful state of hospitals in our country based upon her first-hand experiences. I (Kim) highly recommend you watch this short, eye-opening video of this nurse who is also known as “The Original New York Nurse Whistleblower.” 


Week ending 2/5/22

Over 500,000 Covid Deaths Could Have Been Prevented: Don’t miss this update where some of the world’s top doctors come together to discuss Covid.

Why I Believe in the Pre-Tribulation Rapture: 11 Reasons Why Jesus Will Come Back Before the Tribulation – Nathan E. Jones, Lamb & Lion Ministries | This is a great overview of the position of the pre-trib rapture. 

Foreshadows of the Black Horse – Jan Markell interview with economist Dan Celia about the failing economic system and soon coming digital currency 

Covid Deaths Massively Exaggerated – Great Dr. Mercola article to read.

We Are a Miracle – I invite you to watch this brief video about Israel and God’s divine hand upon His people. It took a turn I didn’t expect, but I have to say I truly enjoyed it. We can hardly watch without remembering that soon, the people of Israel, those who do survive the coming tribulation, will finally come to know Jesus as their true Messiah.


Week ending 1/29/22

Prophecy Brief: WEF, USA and the NWO – Pastor Brian Bachochin

This Is Alarming! – Prophecy Update with Tom Hughes
Short video with a large warning. We are no longer the U.S. who used to stand as a super power. Our destruction is from within.

Food Shortages Are Going to Be Much Worse Than We Are Being Told – Prophecy Update with Tom Hughes

Pandemic Narrative Undergoes Radical U Turn Dr. Mercola

These are Kim’s picks. I haven’t gotten to view these yet:

MIT Scientist’s Warning for Parents About the Covid Vaccine
MIT scientist Stephanie Seneff warns that parents should do all they can to avoid giving their children the Covid vaxx.

“Through the prion-like action of the spike protein, we will likely see an alarming increase in several major neurodegenerative diseases…with increasing prevalence among younger and younger populations.”

“When you look at the potential harm from the vaccines, it just doesn’t make any sense, and certainly repeated boosters is just going to be very devastating, I think, in the long term.”

“The New World Order Slave System”   – Dr. Mercola interviewing Dr. Zelenko
I highly recommend this entire video, though if you’re short on time you may want to begin at approximately the 26:05 point.

*** Note: Dr. Zelenko mentions the future mark of the beast. We know that because the rapture has not happened and the beast has not yet been revealed, the current vaxx is not the mark.

2021 Covid 19 Vaccine Incentive Program Guide
This is but one example of how healthcare providers are being bribed to give more people the COVID-19 injection.

“The purpose of this program is to encourage Primary Care Physicians (PCPs), Federally Qualified Health Centers (FQHCs), Rural Health Centers (RHCs), and Indian Health Facilities (IHFs) to educate and facilitate their Medi-Cal patients who still need to be vaccinated against COVID-19 to receive their COVID-19 vaccine(s).” (From page 3)

From Table 1 on page 7: Providers who are registered and actively administering COVID-19 vaccines in their office will receive the incentive of $125 per fully vaccinated assigned Member.

From page 4: IEHP is forever removed from any liability.


Week ending: 1/22/22

The Federal Reserve moves forward with digital currency initiative – Blaze Media

Excerpt:
“Physical currency may soon become a thing of the past as the United States Federal Reserve takes the next step in completely digitizing the dollar.”

The End of Freedom – Daymond Duck is the founder and president of Prophecy Plus Ministries.


Week ending: 1/15/22

Hope for Our Times Watch List – If you missed his latest, check out this week’s videos from Pastor Tom Hughes. I follow him weekly for informative updates.

No Doubt About It | Daymond Duck – This is the list of current happenings that Pastor Tom is quoting from in his “They Don’t Know What’s About to Happen” video.

Bill Simon: Supply chain crisis is a ‘shocking and unmitigated’ disaster – Fox News on Rumble
Bill Simon is the former Walmart President and CEO. Supply shortages and price increases are discussed in this brief video.

New Data: Omicron makes vax mandates obsolete – Rumble video One America News Network

Oregon Is Getting Ready to Debut a Digital Vaccine Card – Article by Portland Monthly

Excerpt from article: (Seems like we heard this with vaxx mandates.)
“Use of the digital vaccine record will be strictly voluntary and optional, developers at the Oregon Health Authority have stressed repeatedly.

In other words: a statewide mandate that Oregonians would need to show digital proof of vaccination in order to enter certain businesses, a system in place in Israel, France, Scotland, Italy, and elsewhere, is not under discussion.”


Week ending: 1/8/22

You’ll notice I spent much of my watching time this week with Pastor Tom. I highly recommend you visit his site each week to find his updates. This is where you will find Pastor Tom’s video library to go back and watch earlier episodes.

The first set of videos covers various topics, but a common theme is the soon-coming financial collapse and food shortage. Newest videos are on top.

Brainwashing! | Tom and James Prophecy Podcast

And This is Just the Beginning | Prophecy Update with Tom Hughes

This is Not Good!  | Live with Tom Hughes and Monkey Werx

The Hour is Late! | Prophecy Update with Tom Hughes


Week ending 1/1/22

New Year’s Eve Prophecy Update Tom Hughes and Billy Crone
Begin at the 14:00 mark to skip the countdown and live stream announcements. This is a full-content video that I highly recommend you watch. Topics included are: the changing Covid narrative, smallpox, UFOs (NASA invites religious leaders to give input on how Christians would react if aliens were discovered), “vaccine” passports (microchips), and the weakened status of the United States in the world and within our borders.

Here’s What’s Coming in 2022! | Tom and James Prophecy Podcast  – They discuss possibilities for 2022.